Return to NEW!! All Things Bunnies TB Tatt Tattoo Pen - Build Your Own!
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tattoo pen July 13, 2022
Reviewer: Becky Arnold from Bulls Gap, TN United States  
Works well for my goats ears. Much less painful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works Well June 14, 2022
Reviewer: Sydnee Stacy  
From testing it I have found out it makes good clear marks however the teal color for the grip part does have slight discoloration to it which is understandable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Debra Toliver from Northfield, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Alex S. from MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works great May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Brandon G  
It works great and easy to use. Just be careful tightening the set screw, the screw stripped out and now stuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davenport, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the product April 19, 2022
Reviewer: dawn franklin from east sparta, OH United States  
Took a little bit of getting used to and still am working in progress but love the capability of putting combinations of letters and numbers in any order that you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tattoo pen April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Sara from Parrish, FL United States  
Haven’t used it yet on an animal, but practiced on a banana and it writes really smooth. Easy to adjust, use and clean. Made nice, clear, easy to read letters and was comfortable in the hand. Wish I had purchased sooner. Can’t wait to use it on my goats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seems to be well built March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Jarek from Electra, TX United States  
Size is comparable to an electric toothbrush. The kit comes with everything needed to get started. Only thing I wish it had was variable speeds. Will start tattooing the rabbits this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like writing with an ink pen. March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Brumbelow from Thomaston, GA United States  
Better than I expected. Will definitely buy a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items