Return to ABC About Bunny Colors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Informative, and to the point. February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Sappington from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Informative, and to the point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Hooks from Lyons, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2020
Reviewer: meg whitehouse from Farmingdale, NJ United States  
Book was well packed for shipping.  Delivery was prompt.  Thanks for your good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ABC About Bunny Colors October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Good from Hendersonville, NC United States  
I bought this book to learn more about rabbit colors and genetics. Very good price and speedy delivery. Recommend this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kirk Hahn from Huntersville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ABC about Bunny Colors March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rona Gooden from Fayetteville, NC United States  
The book arrived promptly and unharmed! It is just what I needed! I got me a pedigreed buck with lots of colors in his background and want to do right by what the breeders of his ancestors were trying to accomplish, and use/develop what I already have to work with rather than breed haphazardly. The book seriously simplifies science class!! I was not good at punnet squares in high school and this gem of a book makes it really easy to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple & Useful May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Philothei Phoenix from Enterprise, AL United States  
An excellent little primer on the inheritance of coat color in rabbits. Quite enough information for the beginner to digest over the course of several sittings, without being overly technical. There are numerous scenarios written out, often with corresponding color photographs. The photos are invaluable. Overall a thoughtful, well produced and very useful book for someone new to rabbit color genetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ABC About Bunny Colors September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from holstein, IA United States  
Good book to understand the genetics behind color coats in Rabbits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2018
Reviewer: brittany hayden from stafford, KS United States  
i love how simple it explains things the colors are easy to see and it shows you step by step on the ratio your litters will be color wise. so love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great for beginners August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THOMASVILLE, NC United States  
This book is great for those like myself who are just getting started and want to understand the basics.

Was this review helpful to you?