Return to 2 Hole Rabbit Carrier/Transport Cage - 4 Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing customer service! December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jodie Brzozowski from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
I was in a bind and needed a carrier ASAP. Hunter was remarkable! She even called after hours to let me know it had shipped. I will order from them every time we need rabbit supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14x16 November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Wheeler from Agency, MO United States  
Nicely made 14x16

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product! September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Amelia Blakeslee from MANISTEE, MI United States  
Great transport cage! Sturdy, and very well built!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Summer Trent from BRIGGSDALE, CO United States  
I got exactly what I ordered, their supplies is always high quality and I got it quicker than I expected to especially during all the shipping issues currently happening! Thank you all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandra Netz from Markesan , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Cage February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Veronica from Olympia, WA United States  
I was looking for something for two guinea pigs and saw this website. Ordering was easy, communication was great as I received multiple emails when purchased, confirmation and shipping status. It arrived quickly and no damage. Will definately order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cage January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cole Fischer from Tomball, TX United States  
This product is very sturdy! VERY FAST SHIPPING! I would recommend buying the extra handles because the ones that it comes with are just thick wire and might hurt your hands if holding the cage for a long time. Product came a little dusty but that is expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great transport cages January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Debbi Dvorak from Katy, TX United States  
They are very well made and a very manageable size.  Easy to carry. Great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stacie snider from Denton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Ship and Awesome Cage November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Austin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I needed a transport cage ASAP and looked at other big name places that could not guarantee quick delivery I needed. All Things Bunnies could and did!  Thank you.  I will be purchasing future supplies from All Things Bunnies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items