Return to Cage Door Guard Trim 30"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more cutting April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Hollis Jones from Cochranville, PA United States  
Thanks to the cage door guard. I no longer get mini cuts from reaching in our rabbit cages. They work like a charm. Easy to install and look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Tabitha Harris from Independence, MO United States  
I can’t wait to get them on all of my cages so I can stop cutting my arms on the sharp edge on the doors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anna from SHAWNEE, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Overall December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pine City, MN United States  
Overall, the product itself and the shipping quality was first rate. But it costs as much to ship the item as it was priced at. I'd much prefer a higher purchase price than sky high shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Chloe Sorensen from Calgary, AB Canada  
Love the colour options! Fits perfect and was easy to cut. Has saved my skin from many nasty scratches from the sharp wire edges!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ooh la la! Pop of color! October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Theresa Charvet from Union Gap, WA United States  
I enjoy putting lots of detail into my rabbit cages. The door guard trim not only adds that pop of color, but also protects my rabbits and my arms from any missed sharp edges.  I’ve received many compliments on how professional my cages look. I owe it all to All Things Bunnies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marshall, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great trim August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorktown , VA United States  
I ordered the cage door trim to fix a sharp edged door on my rabbit’s cage. It is a great quality product and the shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Pam P  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Hix from Marion, IN United States  
Just what I need to finish the cage. easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items