Return to EZ Plastic Crocks and Feeders
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cage cups April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Danielle Perazzetti from Pahrump , NV United States  
I've gotten a total of 10 cage cups from all things bunnies. I bought 6 back in 2019 for my rex. They couldn't destroy them as fast as the other cups.  And 4 in the past 2 months. I swear by all things bunnies. I recommend all things bunnies to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Kimberly Craig from Canyon, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rabbit water dishes March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Karey from Andover, NY United States  
Very pleased with my order. Super quick ship and a great product. Will purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Large Litters! February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Hailey Canfield from Centralia, WA United States  
I ordered the largest size for my Silver Fox litters, and it’s perfect! No more running out of food while I’m at work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Carolyn Brommerich from Kila, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Gretta Tillman from Germantown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ez crocks November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Paula Frank from FRANKLIN, OH United States  
Very heavy duty and ez to install. The rabbits can't knock them over

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Traci Grad from Elizabeth , CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to attach and can't be spilled! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: C. D. from LISBON, OH United States  
Even when I used heavy ceramic bowls my rabbits would still flip them and spill food.  I love that these bowls attach to the wire and can't be flipped, yet they are easy to remove to clean them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Lovoy from Altoona, FL United States  
The crocks are perfect for our rabbits. Love the color. Our Rabbitry looks so bright. Easy to clean, easy to fill, low maintenance. It was so easy to place the order and the shipping was fast.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items