Return to Galvanized Perforated Box Feeder - 2 Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Gable, Alyce from Berry Creek, CA United States  
Love these feeders, they securely clip on the cage and are great for making feeding stations and give you more flexibility to place where you want them in the cage without cutting holes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Customer Experience February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Annalee Haley from Beebe, AR United States  
I have placed a few orders with All Things Bunnies. My experience is always top notch and everything arrives in perfect condition. I received this last order even faster than I expected! All feeders and crocks came in perfect condition. Thank you All Things Bunnies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love All Things Bunnies November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jenna Smith from Westminster, CO United States  
These feeders are the best. No more chaff-filled food, and no more bunnies having to dig to get to the pellets at the bottom.
This company has such a great selection, quality products, fair prices and excellent customer service. This is our third time buying from All Things Bunnies and we will definitely be getting more items as bunny supply needs come up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They were exactly what I needed. November 8, 2020
Reviewer: SANDRA WADE from Durango, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box Feeders March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
FAST SHIPPING! Nice feeders, low profile and sturdy. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Andy White from Lancaster , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Feeder July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen Gould from Mendon, MA United States  
I purchased two Box Feeders and like them very much. The feeders fit snugly on the cage wire. The mesh bottom filters out dust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very friendly February 20, 2019
Reviewer: K. Butler from Oklahoma  
Excellent service. Ships fast.

Was this review helpful to you?