Return to Bunny Tattoo Wraps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have April 19, 2022
Reviewer: dawn franklin from east sparta, OH United States  
This is a must have for tattooing rabbits with pens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A tattooing must have April 18, 2022
Reviewer: LeAnn Nelson from New River, AZ United States  
Great tool for making tattooing a little easier. Extra big thank you to Shelly and her extra special customer service! She made this one out of the same darling material that my first-smaller sized wrap is made of. I now have matching ones. It's the little things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very handy. March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Victoria Looney from Kountze , TX United States  
I like these. they are really nice to keep the critter in place and let your hands stay open.
They did send me 2 of the wrong size though.. I ordered a L & XL and got 2 Larges if not Mediums. not sure how to go about that as I can't use one that little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Hailey Canfield from Centralia, WA United States  
I ordered two sizes and they happened to come in my favorite colors! As if they looked into my mind and just knew what I would love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2022
Reviewer: Jules Lopes from Micanopy, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medium bunny tattoo wrap July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Patrizi from spring hill, FL United States  
I breed Rex rabbits,so I decided to go with a medium sized wrap. So far it has been great. I love the pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Zimmerly from Shreve, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Day from Palmer , AK United States  
Cant wait to wrap and tattoo my buns ears.. yeah, love this website..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tamara Baughman from Greeneville, TN United States  
I ordered the large which will work for my adults. Even works for my large juniors. Not a light weight material so will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castro Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items