Return to Dura-Tray Plastic Cage Pans - 6 sizes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality & Perfect Fit April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Barb Gores from Tucson, AZ United States  
This may be more expensive than other cage pans you find out there, but it is a bargain when you see this product in person.  This is excellent quality and a perfect fit for our purposes.  I could not be more pleased with the product and Shelly at All Things Bunnies provided top notch customer service.  Item shipped and arrived super fast.  Thank you so much for providing such fantastic products and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2022
Reviewer: Rebecca Hollingsworth from Commerce, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dura tray December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Campbells Mini Rex from UT United States  
High quality trays, much better than metal ones. I created my order and received my trays three day’s later. Company was quick and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dura trays- Can’t Manage without these!!! October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Theresa Charvet from Union Gap, WA United States  
This is my favorite thing to order!  By far the best quality , time saving item  I’ve purchased! If you have metal trays, get rid of them!  These are by far a better investment as they are very durable yet so much lighter to lift and cleaning is a breeze! Everything slides right off! It’s wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trays September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gloucester , MA United States  
Excellent service.  Ordered, received in timely manner, no trouble.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We are switching all our metal trays to these Dura-Trays. They are durable and so easy to keep clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High-quality, tough product - 30 x 36 Dura-Tray July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Paul N. from Cincinnati, OH United States  
It's a pricey piece of plastic, especially when you include shipping for such a large item, but if you can even find another tray of any kind in a 30 x 36 size, it won't be made this well. When I saw the box on the porch, smashed and torn on one end, I was worried. And wow, was I happy to find the tray completely undamaged! It would take a lot more to harm that plastic. Worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dura tray plastic cage pan June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Northcutt  
Exactly as pictured. Sturdy. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great trays May 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Tweedel from Newton, TX United States  
It's a tray...expensive for what it is, but that's how it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt shipping, excellent customer service. February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rachel from COOPER LANDING, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items