Return to EZ Brand Plastic Urine Guard
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Plastic guard March 6, 2022
Reviewer: Annie from Idaho  
It is great to be able to pull this in half, I needed smaller sections. The packaging when it arrived was horrible though. Anything could have easily fallen out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hard to install July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Carly Bevacqua from Parma, OH United States  
Hard to install and kills your fingers but all and all not bad for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Guard April 21, 2021
Reviewer: The Bunny Granny from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I love that these can be separated or split in half because sometimes you need to guard the one corner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 urine guards January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Allegra D'Agnese from coram, NY United States  
while the picture of the item doesnt show it fully(that part of it has a curve ) it does work for what its for very happy with items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EZ brand plastic Urine Guard September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Alexander  
I am happy with the guard. All Things Bunnies were the only company I could find that had plastic ones. I am using it for our hamster’s cage. I did not need something too big and didn’t want metal. I also liked the fact that I could divide it into two pieces to fit the corner that he uses. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Urine guards for 24" cage. August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Twain Revell from New York, NY United States  
I bought steel urine guards for my rabbit cages.  I also bought plastic urine guards that snap apart for the 6" opening for the front of the cage.  The plastic guards were so very simple to attach.  The metal guards I attached with garbage bage ties.  I was able to insert them myself.  The rabbit is no longer peeing outside the cage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Well July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Emily A. from Fountain City, WI United States  
Guards work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Urine Guard May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Katelyn Carlisle from Arcadia, Missouri  
I had bought a metal urine guard that was specifically made to fit the cages we had...well they didn't fit at all. These are truly universal and actually for way better than any other guard I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunny Urine Guards January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy from MESA, AZ United States  
These urine guards are very helpful.  One of my bunnies is very big and the urine gets everywhere.   These guards work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Whitney from MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?